HOME

SERVICES US

CONTACT

Contact US

OFS, Inc.
P.O. Drawer 1390
Harvey, LA 70059

1120 Engineers Rd.
Belle Chasse, LA 70037

(504)-393-7557 Office
(504)-393-7509 Fax

Corporate


Doug LaNasa, President ofsdl@ofsservices.com

Michelle Falgout, Controller/HR Manager
mfalgout@ofsservices.com

Belle Chasse Division

1120 Engineers Rd.
Belle Chasse, LA 70037

P.O. Drawer 1390
Harvey, LA 70059

Phone: (504) 393-7557
Fax: (504) 393-7509


Rene Falgout, Office Manager bellechasse@ofsservices.com

Morgan City Division

103 Stuart Road
Amelia, LA 70340

P.O. Box 2366
Morgan City, LA 70381

Phone: (504) 631-9331
Fax: (504) 631-9300


Jody Aucoin, Division Manager jaucoin@ofsservices.com

Penny Sevin, Office Manager amelia@ofsservices.com  

Houston Division

17211 Hall Sheppard Rd.
Houston, TX 77049

P.O. Box 753
Channelview, TX 77530

Phone: (281) 456-0052 Fax: (281) 456-7541

Edgar Guerrero, Division Manager  eguerrero@ofsservices.com

Karen Nahodyl, Office Manager  Houston@ofsservices.com

Pennsylvania Division

2301 Duss Ave bldg 16
Ambridge, PA 15003

5324 5th ave
Koppel Pa 16136

PO Box 285
Koppel Pa 16136

Phone: (724) 417-1672

Jason Chalupiak, Supervisor  jchalupiak@ofsservices.com